HALLITUS

Timo Makkonen

Puheenjohtaja
0400 201 541
timo.makkonen@outlook.com

Veli-Matti Savo

Varapuheenjohtaja, viestintä
0400 688 535
veli-matti.savo@outlook.com

Raija Harjula

Talousvastaava
040 351 5523
raija.harjula@lampopuisto.fi

Ville Valtonen

Sihteeri
040 582 8838
ville.valtonen@momentous.fi

Peter Lindström

Jäsenvastaava
040 554 6888
pvl.consulting.oy@gmail.com

Marjut Urpo

Alue- ja yhdistysyhteistyö
050 554 0844
marjut.urpo@paratiisipuu.fi

Harri Lukander

Sisäisen jaoksen yhteyshenkilö
010 320 8412
harri.lukander@lrhto.fi

 

Ville Ranta-Panula

Jäsen
0407091840
v.rantapanula@gmail.com

HALLITUSPARTNERIT TURKU RY

c/o Turun kauppakamari

Puolalankatu 1
20100 Turku

turku@hallituspartnerit.fi