HALLITUS

Milla Wiren

Puheenjohtaja
040 513 4543
milla@wiren.me

Timo Makkonen

Varapuheenjohtaja
0400 201 541
timo.makkonen@outlook.com

Timo Ekman

Rahastonhoitaja
040 530 9931
timo.ekman@mesera.fi

Olli Raunio

Välitysvastaava
044 744 0113
olli.raunio@raunio.fi

Peter Lindström

Jäsenvastaava
040 554 6888
pvl.consulting.oy@gmail.com

Veli-Matti Savo

Viestintäjaoksen yhteyshenkilö
0400 688 535
veli-matti.savo@outlook.com

Marjut Urpo

Alue- ja yhdistysyhteistyö
050 554 0844
marjut.urpo@paratiisipuu.fi

Harri Lukander

Sisäisen jaoksen yhteyshenkilö
010 320 8412
harri.lukander@lrhto.fi

 

HALLITUSPARTNERIT TURKU RY

c/o Turun kauppakamari

Puolalankatu 1
20100 Turku

turku@hallituspartnerit.fi